Office Staff

Mr Paul Puckey

Head Teacher

Mr Andrew Townsend

Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs Carole Horrobin

School Business Manager

Mrs Judith Bonnar

Office Manager

Class Teachers                  

Mrs Alison Hughes

Reception Class Teacher

Mrs Louise Lomax

Reception Class Teacher

Mrs Lyndsey Faulkner

Year 1 Class Teacher/SENCO

Miss Natalie Stokes

Year 2 Class Teacher

Mr Andrew Townsend

Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs Julia Hall

Year 4 Class Teacher

Mr Andrew Lomax

Year 4 Class Teacher

Miss Sarah Kinsey

Year 5 Class Teacher

Mrs Sarah Kerr

Year 6 Class Teacher

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs Natalie Bostock

Year 1 HLTA

Miss Yvette Clegg

Year 4 HLTA/PPA Cover

Miss Colette Clegg

Year 6 HLTA/PPA Cover

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Kirsty Gregson

Reception Class TA

Mrs Julie Robinson

Year 2 TA

Mrs Sylvia Green

Year 2 TA

Miss Bernie Smith

Year 3 TA

Miss Sara Harden

Year 3 TA

Mrs Sally Stott

Year 5 TA

Learning Mentor

Mrs Karen Goodwin

Learning Mentor

Site Manager

Mr Steve Williams

Site Manager

School Meals Supervisory Assistants

Olwyn Camilleri


Mrs Deborah Glover


Mrs Kath Hilton


Miss Jennifer Leach


Miss Catherine Roe


Catering Staff

Mrs Andrea Foulkes

Kitchen Manager

Mrs Dorothy Harrison

Kitchen Assistant

Staff Responsibilities for the school year 2020 - 2021

© Copyright 2014–2021 St Stephen's C of E Primary School